The following Terms of Use is a legal contract between an individual user and Flood Atlanta defining the rules and acceptable behavior of your website and services. Please update these guidelines according to your specific policies.

Welcome to the website of Flood Atlanta. By accessing our site, you agree to these Terms and Conditions of Use and are bound by all applicable laws and regulations.

The site and its original content, features, and services are owned by Flood Atlanta and are protected by international copyright, trademark, intellectual property, and other proprietary rights laws.

If, for any reason, we believe that our Terms and Conditions have not been upheld, we reserve the right to suspend or terminate access to our website without prior notice or liability.

(678) 919-9144

Service Areas:

Acworth, Alpharetta, Ansley Park, Atlanta, Atlantic Station, Auburn, Austell, Avondale Estates, Ball Ground, Barnesville, Berkeley Lake, Braselton, Brookhaven, Buckhead, Buford, Cabbagetown, Candler Park, Canton, Carrollton, Cartersville, Chamblee, Chattahoochee Plantation, Cherokee County, Clarkston, Clayton County, Cobb County, College Park, Conyers, Covington, Cumming, Dacula, Dallas, Dawsonville, Decatur, DeKalb County, Doraville, Douglasville, Downtown Atlanta, Druid Hills, Duluth, Dunwoody, East Atlanta, East Cobb, East Point, Edgewood, Emerson, Fairburn, Fayetteville, Flowery Branch, Forest Park, Fulton County, Forsyth County, Grant Park, Grayson, Griffin, Gwinnett County, Hampton, Hapeville, Henry County, Hiram, Holly Springs, Inman Park, Jasper, Johns Creek, Jonesboro, Kennesaw, Kirkwood, Lake Lanier, Lawrenceville, Lilburn, Lithia Springs, Lithonia, Loganville, Mableton, Marietta, McDonough, Mechanicsville, Midtown Atlanta, Milton, Monroe, Morningside-Lenox Park, Morrow, Mountain Park, Newnan, Newtown, Norcross, North Atlanta, North Decatur, North Springs, Old Forth Ward, Palmetto, Paulding County, Peachtree City, Peachtree Corners, Pine Lake, Pittsburg, Powder Springs, Redan, Reynoldstown, Riverdale, Roswell, Sandy Plains, Sandy Springs, Scottdale, Senoia, Sharpsburg, Smoke Rise, Smyrna, Snellville, South Fulton, Stockbridge, Stonecrest, Stone Mountain, Sugar Hill, Summer Hill, Suwanee, Toco Hills, Tucker, Tyrone, Union City, Villa Rica, Vinings, Virginia Highland, West Side, Winder, Woodstock